Bridging Solution Methods: From NMR to Xray Scattering And Biophysics

September 18-22, 2017. Dept of Pharmacy, U of Patras

List of Tutors

perakis

Anastassis (Tassos) Perrakis, Netherlands Cancer Institute (NKI), Amsterdam, NL,
website:  https://xtal.nki.nl/Tassos_group/perrakis_group.html,
email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

bonvin

Alexander Bonvin, Utrecht University, Utrecht Bioinformatics Center, NL
web-site: http://www.bonvinlab.org/,
email: A.M.J.J.Bonvin@uu.nl

rambo

Robert Rambo, Diamond Light Source Ltd, Diamond House, Oxfordshire, UK
website: http://www.diamond.ac.uk/Beamlines/Soft-Condensed-Matter/small-angle/B21/Staff/Robert-Rambo.html,
email: robert.rambo@diamond.ac.uk

caroline_mas Caroline Mas, Biophysical Platform Manager Integrated Structural Biology Grenoble (ISBG),
website:  http://www.psb-grenoble.eu/spip.php?rubrique80,
email:  caroline.mas@ibs.fr

 

parigi

Giacomo Parigi, Center of Magnetic Resonance (CERM), U of Florence, IT,
website: http://www.cerm.unifi.it/people/giacomo-parigi,
email: parigi@cerm.unifi.it

ravera

Enrico Ravera, Center of Magnetic Resonance (CERM), U of Florence, IT,
email: ravera@cerm.unifi.it

matsoukas

Minos Matsoukas, Dept of Pharmacy, U of Patras, GR,
email:  minmatsoukas@gmail.com

spyroulias

George Spyroulias, Dept of Pharmacy, U of Patras, GR,
website: www.bionm.upatras.gr,
email: G.A.Spyroulias@upatras.gr

Workshop Schedule

 

sched_new

You can download the workshop schedule in pdf format Here.