deptofpharmacyThe Department of Pharmacy was founded at 1977 and initially operated as Department of Natural Sciences School. At 1983, the Department of Pharmacy together with Department of Medicine constituted the School of Health Sciences. The Department of Pharmacy has 22 faculty members and 5 technicians.

For more information please visit the official web site:

The Department of Pharmacy at the moment is located next to administrative building of UPAT. The new building of Department is under construction near to University Hospital (snapshots taken during construction).